WOOHOO!

 

YAY!!!!!  Just validated my novel and had to toot my own horn.  Consider yourselves tooted at, bitches.  I came in this year at 51,101, the majority of which was Act Two of my Undertaker book.  Still need to write Act Three, which is what tonight and tomorrow and perhaps Monday is for.  It kind of helps that I may be staying home from work for a bit, as last week a tornado actually hit my job residence.  No one was hurt, but it damaged some buildings and has given me some much needed uninterrupted writing time.  I am so very thankful for that, I kid you not.  And now I need to celebrate a little and then get back to the writing grind, because I have zombies slated to come up in the next scene.

Shiloh out, dudes.

Leave a Reply

